Sylvain Cambreling
Kammerorchester Basel
Place & Time
World Conference Center
Platz der Vereinten Nationen 2

Bonn Germany
September 9, 2021
8:00 PM

Beethoven, Ludwig van: Romance No.1 in G for violin and orchestra, Op.40
Beethoven, Ludwig van: Romance No.2 in F for violin and orchestra, Op.50
Haas, Georg Friedrich: "Was mir Beethoven erzählt" Double Concerto for violin, contraforte and orchestra
Beethoven, Ludwig van: Symphony No. 6 in F major, 'Pastoral', Op. 68

Additional Information

Violin: Carolin Widmann
Orchestra: Kammerorchester Basel
Contact: Lorelei Dowling


New York Hall
To be broadcast

Back to List
Back to Top